Ancora of Hope Organization – ANCHOR

STEADFAST LOVE

Help and support us!

2 Comments

Please check out our new campaign to raise fund and let our dream come true! Every cent counts, please donate!

https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/get-the-land-for-the-organization/x/8647785

Visiting Children

Author: ancoraofhope

Ancora of Hope Organization (ANCHOR) is a local NGO which thinks globally. It was established by an Italian and a Ghanaian representatives with the aim of working to improve the life of beneficiaries in very poor communities through accessible education, hygiene and health care seminars, economic orientation, teaching of civic practices and developing of positive new mindset to make our humble society fit for living.

2 thoughts on “Help and support us!

  1. Hello! I saw that you stopped by my fundraising site today so I wanted to say thank you!! I’ll do what I can to support your cause because I have a deep passion for the things your NGO stands for. On top of that my family is from Ghana so I have a deep passion for it. Keep up the great work!!

Leave a Reply

